Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
3 days left on Match...

In her own words

I think I would rather be thrown into a tank of sharks over filling all this out so I will try to keep this short and sweet (like me!). The guy I tend to click with is FUNNY, caring, positive, and adventurous. Have some hobbies, charisma, and class. I want to enjoy each other's company and be with someone that appreciates me for the ray of sunshine that I am...and I want to feel lucky to be with you. I am an advocate of having a mix of our own lives, and time spent together. I traveled around a bit before finding my heart here in SD. My great friends would say I am loyal, supportive, upbeat, sarcastically funny (dare I say witty) and always up to have a good time! I am very social and appreciate the little things in life. YES, I have a child and NO, I don't bring him into my dating life just to do it. I take this stance very seriously for his sake. I dislike cats, but I will love your dog. SD has turned me into quite a foodie...I enjoy checking out new places, and I have some great recommendations. I don't watch tv at all, but some cuddling could lure me into your fav show. I enjoy going to baseball and football games. I love working out, and I am a Bar Method addict. I want to skydive, go to more concerts and festivals, and I have a plan in the works to travel to Ibiza next summer! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini Australian Sheppard, named Roxy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Our beautiful beaches, Sunset Cliffs, dive bars, Torrey Pines, swanky joints, my fav areas are Mission Hills, Hillcrest, and N. Park...downtown, PB and OB also have some great spots

Favorite things

working out, surprises, live music, dogs, comedians, my son's laugh, frozen yogurt, the feeling of adrenaline, going to brunch, bonfires, chill people, BBQs, bike rides, adventures, movies, kayaking, sunshine, time with my Mom, the color green

For fun

I like doing anything I haven't done and going anywhere I haven't been

Last read

Wish I had time to read a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm blessed to have a job that I love supporting a non-profit for children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree