Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles of Rockville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see if we have a connection!

In her own words

***Subscription expired*** Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile. Originally I came from sunny San Diego, but got lured here by work in January 2011. I have 2 siblings (older brother, younger sister) and have a really close relationship with my family. Most of my family are in CA, but I'll be in the DC area awhile. In my spare time I like to find excuses to get out of the house. I'm always up for experiencing what DC has to offer: nightlife, restaurants, museums/exhibits, wineries, festivals, and other random events. I'm a fairly outgoing person, and am always up for trying new things. I tend to be sarcastic, and enjoy a good witty banter. For fun I play in a softball league, I recently started taking free salsa dancing lessons (the mojitos really help!), and I joined a hiking group. I am no expert, but its been fun to try new activities. On weekends you can find me having drinks with friends, out on the dance floor, or enjoying an evening out at a baseball game, summer concert or outdoor movie. Summers in DC are great! I am a big believer of chemistry, and I focus more on how I connect with someone rather than on a checklist of requirements in a significant other. Some quick facts about me: *I think I was born to be on the beach. Maybe it's because I'm from southern CA and spent my whole life enjoying sunny weather, but any chance I get, I'm there! *I could eat sushi everyday. *I love to sleep. I'm a fantastic power napper and can fall asleep anywhere. *I am really close with my family, and I talk to them all often. *I love my job, and work hard, but friends and family will always come first. I could never be a workaholic. *Weekend getaways are a must for me. I love seeing new places, even if for a short time, and I don't always have the luxury of taking tons of time off work. *I enjoy going out to bars and clubs still. I admit that I do not think this is a good way to meet someone for a relationship, but I find this to be a good time with friends regardless of who we meet.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My current apartment complex does not allow me to have pets, but I would if I could. Growing up I've always had pets, and miss having them around. Right now the family pets include a husky and a lab-chihuahua mix (I found him on Craigslist!).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dupont, Woodley Park, Admo, U street. The beach!!!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

TV shows:The Walking Dead, The Middle, New Girl, and Game of Thrones. Food: Sushi, Avocado, it makes me really happy to see coffee drinks w/milk designs in them, and I have a major sweet tooth!

For fun

Spending time with friends/family, the beach, Nats games, Jazz concerts in the sculpture gardens, any museum, the zoo, playing softball



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Public Health and a MPH in Epidemiology. Both are from San Diego State University.