Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SanDiegoGal81

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is when what you think, say and do are in harmony

In her own words

I'm a true California girl, through and through but not your typical LA girl, at least that's what everyone tells me. I have a very big personality and I am very passionate about everything I do in my life. I'm well educated, put myself through college on a full ride academic scholarship at a very good school, went on to get an MBA and now trying to figure out the next chapter of my life. I love surrounding myself with like minded people who love challenging themselves in all aspects and who are very optimistic. I live by the philosophy work hard, play hard and try to keep a healthy balance between my career and my personal life and ultimately I always try to "work to live not live to work". I was born and raised in San Diego, lived in a few other places for a while and just moved to the big city of Los Angeles, near west Hollywood. I love traveling to new places, trying new food and experiencing new people and ways of life. I'm very down to earth, independent, financially and emotionally stable and I'm not looking for anyone to take care of me. Rather, I want to find my best friend, an equal life partner, someone to go home to, someone to laugh with, travel with, build a life and family with and ultimately grow old with. I just relocated here for work in March, so everything is brand new and I'm so excited to be living in such a major city with so much to see and do! I'm extremely active, an avid runner, swimmer and skier. I am extremely energetic and my friends would describe me a "social butterfly" and always ready for an adventure. I love to laugh, appreciate the little things in life and try to not take anything too seriously, especially myself. I believe in treating every person I meet with equality, kindness and respect and really try to treat others the way I want to be treated. I work in the field of advertising sales, and have been very fortunate to do very well in my arena. I'm very competitive at work and I love to continuously force myself to grow and I try to always force myself to go outside of my comfort zones because I know if I get too comfortable then I'm not growing. I relocated to LA because I was recruited by one of the best companies in my speciality to work the most competitive market in the industry (LA) all the more reason why I am so happy to be here! I'm extremely passionate about what I do but I also try to have work life balance when I'm in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who is wanting something more serious and who long term wants to have a family and kids, someday. I want to find my soul mate but I am willing to wait until I know I've found him. I am a very positive, outgoing person who takes relationships as seriously as I do with all other aspects of my life. I am extremely goal oriented, often called a workaholic and perfectionist. I love my family and am very close to them. I believe in integrity, honesty, monogamy and overall being a good human being. My ideal partner would have a mutual outlook on love, life and everything in between. Emotional intelligence and excellent communication are musts and things such as money and assets are nice but secondary to me. When in a relationship, my partner comes first and work second but both are very important. A few passions of mine are traveling, emerging myself in other cultures, reading, skiing and anything that keeps my mind and body growing stronger and healthier. Lastly, I'm a true lady, who wears dresses, really takes care of herself, attempts to cook, the whole nine yards and I believe there is something to be said for a woman to be a woman and a man to be a man. I'm a sucker for a true gentlemen and I love a man who opens or door or can just take the lead, there is something very attractive about that and I would love to find that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach or an interesting landscape. I love Europe, Africa, and Japan.I have been to 5 of the 7 continents. My next places to travel are Italy, Australia, South America.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite genra of music is defiately the 90's, I love alternative rock. I also enjoy many other music types as well. I love any type of chick flick, comedies are always good, anything that makes me laugh. My favorite food is mexican or Ittallian.

For fun

I love anything that is active and keeps my mind and body engaged. I love being around people so anything from riding my cruiser downtown, to going to a fun night out of dancing and dining. I also like doing low key stuff like cuddling on the couch.

Last read

The book: Dream it, List it, Do it, by 43Things.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work by helping small businesses build their web presence through internet marketing. The company I work for is a very large internet marketing firm and I love my job.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is very important to me and I am very close to all of them. They brought me up with a strong sense of values built upon integrity, trust, compassion, kindness, self-confidence and respect for all people.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to the University of Denver, double majored in psychology and sociology. I completed my my Masters in Business Administration in 2010.