Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working entrepreneur who is affectionate, trustworthy and giving. I'm looking for one last love!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Loran. I'm a passionate person about everything. I'm a very ethical, upfront, fun loving guy who is looking for the same. I like pretty much everything. I'm probably one of the most curious people you will ever meet. I Wiki everything. I'm a USD grad. I have a business background. I'm a real estate broker. I have also invested in real estate. I owned a 144 suite hotel by Disneyland that I sold a few years back. I now represent exclusively a wealthy client. His goal is to invest a billion dollars in real estate, mostly hotels in California, over the next couple decades. I receive a standard commission on each closed transaction. I was very financially secure but had a setback when a partner embezzled from me a while back. I'm on my way back to be even more successful than before.. Having wealth doesn't mean much if you can't share it with someone else. I enjoy making money but it's a game to me and not a means to flaunt it. In a lot of ways I'm a very simple man. I would love to be in a romantic relationship. I would prefer to be with someone a bit younger as I lost some years to a health problem. I would love to get married, sooner rather than later, once I meet that "someone special". The things I look for in a woman besides that initial physical attraction are a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I would only date someone long term who loves dogs as I have a great 11 year old golden retriever. I also had his brother, dad and granddad. My match would like to travel, go to art exhibits, love the great outdoors and want to explore this great state. However, we live in America's Finest City so I don't want to be gone too much. My ideal match would be a Chargers and Padres fan or at least like to go to games. Love involves give and take and accepting each others strengths and shortcomings while we both work together to improve ourselves. Helping others less fortunate and animals are important to me, especially at this point in my life.. I look forward to hearing from you if you think we have some things in common. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 12 year old golden retriever. Pets are a big part of my life. I had his brother who died a year ago, his dad and his granddad. His granddad's name was Escrow. I was just getting into commercial real estate and living the YUPPIE lifestyle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar and Mission Bay dog beaches. Petco Park. Gaslamp/East Village. Mammoth. Any beach in the world. Las Vegas. Torrey Pines golf course


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Family Guy, Seinfeld yada, yada yada, sports junkie... Sushi and most seafood. I was a finalist on Ameican Idol-Ok that's a lie as I'm the world's worst singer. Sushi and seeing a comedy sounds like a good time.

For fun

Play sports. The outdoors. Movies. See a Padres/Chargers games. Dining out. Taking my dog to the beach.

Last read

Not a real fiction reader but I love to surf the web. I have a very active mind so if I wonder about something I'm on Wikipedia ASAP.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a real estate broker. I sold hotels for years. I then moved to Mammoth to buy high end vacation rentals. I then bought a hotel by Disneyland. I'm just starting to sell hotels again working exclusively for one very wealthy client.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Minnesota. I moved to San Diego to go to college.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in accounting from USD.