Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for the 3 Cs

In his own words

Please if you kind of like my profile, give me a sign. I can't spend much time looking for a sign in the sky from somebody and I don't have the powers of mind reading! :-) Entrepreneur. I have a busy life but keep time for travel and fun. "Choice, Chance, Change.....You got to make a choice to take a chance or nothing is ever going to change." Very easy going, free spirit but very focused when I put my mind into something and realistic. Life is good I say!. Even though I am not religious, I am spiritual and tolerance is a strong point of mine.... I really respect others' religions. Love to travel : Brasil( 20 times), Argentina twice, Chile twice, French caribbeans, British Virgin Islands, Mexico, Egypt, Lybia, Tunisia, Morocco, Angola, Syria, Italy, Spain, France, UK, Holland, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal, Romania, other classic Euro countries, China Japan a few times for business. Bora Bora/Tahiti a few times NExt trip? Bhutan, Nepal, India, Cambodia...? if you like travel, foreign countries, if you re drama free and you re not a person who complicates life and you're looking for somebody sincere to share some time with and maybe more. if your idea of fair and balanced news is FOX News, don't bother... if religion is the single most important priority in your life please hide me cos' I believe "GOD has no religion" -Ghandi- another thing: For those who really read profiles all the way , I like women who know where they stand in life and where they want to go. and finally....I don't like to say here that I am looking for true love and to commit to a long term relationship as it sounds phony. Also I believe that addressing a goal before living the process makes it backward and sets the whole thing for failure as too much pressure gets established right away. just a weird feeling...a mix of humility and decency in the face of destiny that I have about this, Don't know if I make myself clear. LET IT BE is really my attitude for now. "Que Sera Sera" as they say in Spain! :-) Now I understand some people don't feel they have the luxury of time and I don't take offense. Good luck.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

but I am allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Diego : Little Italy, Hillcrest, BAlboa Park, Point Loma Brasil, France, Can't wait to discover Cambodia, India.

Favorite things

I NEED to travel. It s part of who I am. Been to too many places to list, but I can start : Brasil( 20 times), Argentina twice, Chile twice, Egypt, Lybia, Tunisia, Morrocco, Angola, Syria, Bora Bora 6 times, some classic Euro countries of course

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have always been a business owner, never worked for anybody but the first year out of school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in France and have lived my whole adult life in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"GOD has no religion" -Ghandi-
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference