Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A person has got to do something. Let's do something together!

In her own words

I love to swim, sleep and do my best work. My friends and nuclear family (no, not as in about to blow up!) are blessings, but I also value my time alone. I was married for a short time and am grateful to have had that experience. I am hopeful to find someone else with whom I have a strong connection, who I respect and who respects me. My needs are pretty basic, I think. You will be honest, physically and mentally healthy, educated, good at communicating, responsible, relaxed. . . I have spent most of my life solo but I can't help but wonder if it would be more satisfying shared. I've travelled the world (3 years in Asia, lived in Canada, visited Mexico and Europe) and am happy to be settled in San Diego. I am responsible, healthy, thoughtful, respectful, considerate and love a good laugh (not at the expense of those less fortunate, though). Every day there is less and less time on the earth for each of us. Let's see if we can enjoy some of it together.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Horses

I've had 2 cats in my adult life, one was good, the other was not so good.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, Seattle, the beach (LJ Shores, the Cove). I've seen a lot of the world but am happy in San Diego.

Favorite things

Love Radiohead. I listen to dance music in spite of my age - it keeps my spirits up!

For fun

I like to read, swim, run, cook, go to the movies, museums, art shows and sporting events.

Last read

Eichmann in Jerusalem



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Claims Adjuster
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors hail mostly from Ireland and Germany.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian Scientist but am not committed to that faith. I have a more holistic view of people's relationship to the universe. I believe we are all part of one great living organism that reflects itself.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference