Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who loves this place as much as I do.

In his own words

I am a highly driven, fun loving, intelligent person. I really enjoy the outdoors, and I try to take advantage of this awesome San Diego weather as often as I can. I live downtown and would love to meet someone who can show me some of the hidden gems that I know are around here but just haven't found yet. I'm proud of my accomplishments, but I am not arrogant about them. I hope to meet a girl who is driven like me yet not too eager to brag about who she is. Confidence and self esteem must be high, so the balance must be there. I am laid back and would like to meet someone who is as well. Work hard, play hard - that hasn't failed me yet. I love a great sense of humor and anyone who can make me laugh is ok in my book. Nothing beats a good laugh and good conversation in the company of someone you enjoy spending time with. That is who I am looking for. Someone to enjoy time with and explore this awesome city. I stay very fit and am an active person. That said, I don't need to go hiking every weekend to enjoy life. I exercise during the day, while I am at work, so I am not necessarily looking for someone who wants to spend the weekends scaling mountains. I like to find that perfect balance between staying healthy and truly enjoying life in the company of others. Anything from finding a cool new restaurant, to going to going to baseball games, to taking a walk in the park or on the beach are things I am always down for. I'm always up to try something new, so I hope you have a few things to introduce me to. I am outgoing, funny (people tell me), and easy to get along with. I enjoy mountain biking, hiking, going to the beach, dining out, and a ton of others things. I am looking to meet a girl who is personable, and fun.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Kiera, a large puppy. She is a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog and is 105lbs at 1.5 years. She's great with people, kids, and other dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Palm Desert, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica - pretty much anywhere cool for a day/weekend trip. Lot of great places around here that are more local, too.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I love Sushi and could probably eat it every day without ever getting sick of it. Basic pizza is right down the block from me and is a great place to eat. There really are too many to name in this small space.

For fun

Anything active/outdoors. I love to go hiking and mountain biking, and I love the beach. I also like to explore and see new places/try new things. Really open to just about anything.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged - mind blowing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference