Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
.....are you ready for whats next?

In her own words

I am very easy going and laid back. I have a very outgoing personality. I love to laugh. I have a great passion for all different point of views, food, wine. I guess i am here for the same reason everyone else is..looking for someone that would accept me for me..and sweep me off my feet ;) I love being out doors and experiencing new adventures; I am extremely optimistic and enjoy life for all its wonders. I am looking for a man who is confident and loves living life for all its ups and downs. I want someone that can make me laugh and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and remembers to just have fun. I am a very driven individual and would like my mate to possess this same quality.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a Pit bull, rednose Brindle and her name is Abbie, she is 5 years old. She is also the love of my life and the best thing that has happened to me. She has truly taught me what it means to love and be loved unconditionally.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Baja Coast, Maui, Casablanca Morocco, ALL of Europe, VT, Boston, NYC!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

wine, great food, comedy clubs, shuffle board, snowboarding, walking the streets of NYC, train rides, heels, sushi, star gazing.

For fun

I love watching Football on Sundays (NE Patriots); I enjoy reading a good book; hiking with my pup is always a great way for me to unwind after a long days at work. I love going to any sporting or music event. Staying in also has its advantages :)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, The Gifts of Imperfection, The Game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Consultant - Global Tax/ Transfer Pricing Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Casablanca Morocco, my family moved to the states when i was 5 years old..I was raised in Stamford CT.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in Business Management