Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lehi, UT, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of American Fork, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Out to share some laughs and shenanigans. So many shenanigans.

In his own words

I'm going to keep things on short bullet points for easy digestion. ;) -I'm humorous. If I poke fun at you, it just means I think you're cool enough to take it. -I'm mellow. If things don't go according to plan, I don't mind in the least. I actually tend to enjoy the adventure. -I love art. I illustrate for a living. I draw for fun. I love seeing the work of others, in almost any form, music or otherwise. -Though I didn't list this, I hit the gym 3 times a week, I run, and I occasionally hike or swim. This doesn't make me an active person, I just like being a stud. I removed the specifics from my profile because I don't want to be matched based on "Hey, you both run sometimes! So compatible." -I'm a giant nerd. -I'm good at accepting others for how they are, and I enjoy a quirky person. -I take things at my own pace; it allows me to enjoy my life as I go, and remain centered. -I'm positive in situations others find difficult to be optimistic about, because I'm cool like that. -I'm a veteran! Weird, eh? Well, hope to hear back from some random internet weirdos!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Black Rock City, Epic Brewery, Mahider, The Highlander


The Art Institute of Salt Lake City, Draper, UT

Favorite things

Art, traveling, video games, a tasty beer, all sorts of stuff really. If it's with some buddies or someone fun, I think anything can be awesome.

For fun

Occasional drinking with friends, some video games, movies, treating myself to some awesome food, quality cooking time... good stuff.

Last read

The Ultimate Spiritual Way, The Tao of Daily Life, Musashi... hm, I just realized it's all Asian stuff, haha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference