Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously. You'll never get out alive.

In his own words

To start off with, I'm an ENFJ if you're interested in that sort of thing. I have a zest for life, am a kid at heart, and feel you should never make compromises for the things you're passionate about. I am a bit of a geek, but you'd never guess it by meeting me unless I actually told you. I am the definition of the Modern Nerd. I've been told I am "that charming, nice guy at a gathering that gets along with everyone" (who also calls bull on Greedo shooting first, and knows that if someone asks you if you're a god, you say yes). I speak my mind, laugh at inappropriate jokes, and sometimes have a mouth like a sailor. I appreciate quick wit, and am generally honest to the point of brutality. I'm pretty laid back, and a typical jeans and a t-shirt guy for the most part, but I will jump at (or invent) any reason I can to suit up. I wouldn't really say I was worldly, but I've done some traveling. Been to Iceland, Germany, Japan (the night life in Osaka was amazing), Mexico and Canada hardly count as traveling but there it is. I love spending time at the movies. My interests span just about every genre (though I am a total SciFi junkie) and I love a good story. Clever writing, something fresh, and I am good to go - I don't even care if it happens to be a romantic comedy or some deeply invested chick flick. If its got some wit to it and isn't just the same old garbage, I'm in. Intellectual stimulus is delicious. Spending a night in getting cozy on the couch with some Netflix is my favorite way to relax. I've been drawing and writing since I was able to hold a pencil, so stories and art are big with me and any medium where those are expressed. Movies, comics, video games - all completely fantastic and different ways of expression and story telling. My friends would say I am extremely caring, affectionate and devoted - sometime after calling me a sarcastic a-hole. I would argue the point strictly to be difficult. Though truth be told, I'm really just a softie deep down, and may legitimately be the most empathetic person you'd ever meet. I am a bit of an oldschool romantic and a cuddler; blame my upbringing...or Hollywood. I look for a person I'm dating to be my equal, my partner, my best friend. Sharing my interests and my time with them, because I want to, not because I have to. I value communication and honesty above all else. The second either of those go out the window is pretty much where a relationship fails. I don't play mind games, and don't like playing mind games. I am a very open, honest, and forward person and am looking for the same. I have spent a lot of my life trying to understand why people are the way they are. I was born with a genetic disorder that required several cranial reconstructive surgeries through out my childhood, without which would have meant my imminent demise. To that end, I have always been thankful that I even had the chance to live a life, but was often left wondering why anyone bothered to save that life when it seemed apparent that most kids didn't seem to want me around. Needless to say, I was never a stranger to adversity. Finding ways to make people smile became my only defense against undue prejudice for my looks, and I suppose influenced a creative nature in me. I do work as an artist and as a writer. I draw, paint, charcoal, do digital work on my computer, commissions, the occasional editorial, photography, work in video editing, etc. Needless to say, the things I love in life are creative works, and my occupation and hobbies are the best representation of it. Currently in the process of developing and publishing a new comic independently with the focus being a satire on racism and discrimination and how ridiculous people can be to each other. "We should put our differences aside...for monster." If any of this at all resonates with you, get my attention. Message, wink, however you do it;

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a 14 year old black polydactyl cat with 6 toes on each paw. She's moody, stubborn, skittish, and overly talkative when she wants attention. Despite this, she always knows just when a person needs her most and is always there. She is my sanity.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coolest place I have ever been was Osaka, Japan. Spent a tiny bit of time in Iceland, and a month in Germany. Jamaica and the Bahamas were enjoyable. I love Hawaii; several cultures colliding on the streets making this very unique atmosphere.

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, Doctor Who, Law and Order, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Arrested Developement Movies: Too many. But almost anything by Studio Ghibli, Pixar or Dreamworks.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at home either reading, watching films, or playing games. I am not a shut in type though, I love to go out to the movies and to the occassional bar or club. Not *super* outdoorsy but I like to bike, hike, go for walks. etc.

Last read

The Zombie Survival Guide, The Power of Six, The Girl Who Played With Fire, The Knowland Retribution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference