Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Sun City, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Teacher looking to learn about love! Anyone up for the job? =)

In her own words

Hi, My name is Samantha and I am a second grade teacher who is looking for a person with similar interests to share my life with. I like the simple things in life. A romantic picnic in a park or at the beach would be my ideal date. I'm not high maintenance so I'd prefer to meet a semi-low maintenance guy. I have a home and career that I enjoy and appreciate. I love going out and doing things with friends but I also love cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie with the right person. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh and be silly but also takes his career and commitments seriously. My ideal man would be kind, affectionate, openminded, funny, artsy or handy, trustworthy, enjoy traveling, and tolerate (or even like) cats. I would love to meet someone with some different interests than me because I like trying new things. I want to find someone to learn and grow with and challenge me but also help calm me down when I'm upset. I hope this guy is out there!=)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love my kitties! Please contact me if you are not allergic =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love visiting my hometown of Chicago and taking road trips. Roadtrips to Vegas or California are always a blast! I would love to travel to Europe, Hawaii and Australia. Anyone up for a trip?

Favorite things

I like alternative rock, classic rock and Techno/house music. I like watching Lost, Heroes, Grey's Anatomy, and some reality shows. I do have cats that I love as well so please don't contact me if you're allergic. =)

For fun

I like to travel, dance, see movies, play pool, swim, bike, do yoga, read, listen to music, go to concerts, bowl, mini-golf, shop, eat out with friends, play rockband w/ friends. I love trying new things though so make a suggestion!

Last read

I usually read books by Dean Koontx, John Saul, Clive, Barker, V.C. Andrews or Daniielle Steel (guilty pleasure). I did also love the Harry Potter series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade and I love it! =) That means I get to travel alot in the summer. I also volunteer w/ an animal rescue group on Sundays.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish but celebrate the Christian holidays. I'm not religious but somewhat spiritual. =)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference