Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pahoa, HI, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live like its your last day, make money like you don't need it, and dance like nobody's watching!

In his own words

I'm the kind of guy that really likes the outdoors. Love dogs, dog parks, great barbecue, fires late at night, being in the woods at the break of day. With my current property, that's pretty much what I've been doing in my spare time... Yes, I do barbecue, and there is a fire pit in my backyard. I love to travel, and I've been to 5 different countries 43 states, 2 Canadian provinces. I really need to find that special girl who likes the old things in life that many people have lost touch with. It's not that you won't find me out on the town... Or wearing an Armani suit downtown, it's just not what I prefer to do most of the time. I grew up at a catering company, and learned how to cook at a young age. My family catered to a lot of the elite, and I know the culture, but I'd rather have friends over and turn on the movie screen projector. Or maybe crank the music by the barbecue pit and play Elton John as loud as I can. I get dragged out on the town because most of my friends say that I make a fantastic edition. It's probably because of my award winning personality. Lol Anyways, I love to ride bikes late at night when I go on the town. I like to fix old jeeps, and I love education. I'm currently in a masters program, and am pretty busy... But any free time I've had, I've been trying to find a new friend... that's a girl. And it's tough to find someone you can really connect with and share your life. If you like everything I talked about, you should send me a message and I'll defiantly respond with something to brighten up your day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school