Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please click on my face. Thanks.

In his own words

**NOTE** I'm not sold on this yet and therefore haven't started an account. If I don't respond to an email, it's because I can't see it or you! But apparently winks make it through the iron curtain, so do the wink and convince me this is worth it! Hello! So I'm not entirely sure I like this online dating thing, but it's starting to grow on me now. I have too many friends that have found quality partners online, got married, and even voluntarily had children together, so I'm considering trying my luck at this... About me, I'm an attorney that works in Manhattan that recently took a position working for a government official (who shall remain nameless until we meet) and is trying alternate ways to find someone outside of the barclub scene. I'm half-Italian and half-Irish but have no preference in ethnicity for you and even speak French to help any communication problems we may have between us. I'm not sure how to self-summarize myself. I just built a computer from scratch, because I wanted to know how one works. And the computer really operates wonderfully now (after 2 months of connecting wires and half-guessing where gizmos went) so I am now a full-fledged nerd. I have qualified for and will run the 2012 NYC marathon, am not a stranger to the gym, and a red belt in Tae Kwon Do, so I'm active. Contrary to my caucasianness, the dance floor and I are friends and always have been. I've traveled to 31 countries and can't really get enough of scuba diving and other wild escapades, so I have an adventurous side. I went to grad school and I am an attorney which would then make me kind of d chey, but when I tell you what I do, you will feel ashamed for mentally ripping me apart just now. Qualities I see favorably in you: assertiveness, playfulness, intelligence, sarcasm, witty, optimistic, opinionated, motivated, ambitious, adventurous, a great smile and you like to use it (I can help with this), very basic table manners (there's an accompanying story with this), and a lack of cheating on me is always a plus too. Not so great qualities hopefully not in you: sedentariness, highly introverted, lack of independence, gold diggerishness. So bottom line, I promise you I'm a very down to earth, friendly, outgoing guy, and would be overjoyed to meet a fabulous lady to squire about town. Also, I should note that I'm really not into serial dating for short term flings. The real fun is fast forwarding to the part where you are comfortable purposely sneezing on me, then slyly grinning and saying it was an "accident.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral