Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for THE ONE not just anyone. Are you her?

In his own words

Born and raised in the south so I have some southern hospitality in me, im used to opening doors for people waving at my neighors and speaking to my neighbors. I do not see that happening around here. Arizona seems to be a place where people keep to their self and dont really want to meet anyone new. A little about me. I'm divorced with three kids who live with their mother but I get liberal visitation so I see them as much as I can. I moved out here 3 years ago. I enjoy doing outdoor activities and going to sporting events but I can be just as comfortable sitting at home watching a movie with the right company. I'm looking for a relationship with a person that I can't stop thinking about and can keep me stimulated emotionally as well as physically, when I wake up in the morning I want to talk to her and before I go to bed I want to tell her goodnight. Not sure if she is out there or not but I have to keep looking. I really like to laugh and joke around, sometimes my humor might be a little different but once you get to know me you will understand. I love the rain, not that we get much of it here but when we do I will just go outside and stand in it, you can imagine the looks I have gotten from some people that have seem me do it. Like what a DA. But that's me, my philosophy on dating is just be myself, you will either like me or you won't but I'm not gonna put on a show and pretend to be something I'm not. I love kissing, if you're not a good kisser that is a deal breaker. I love to snuggle, I miss waking up with someone next to me and rolling over and giving her a big hug or just a spoon. Well I think that is enough to start. If you're interested or want to know more just ask. I'm an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have English Bulldogs before I moved to Arizona but they loved to be outside and they wouldnt have been able to handle the heat here.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Road trips, just jump in the car and drive with no clear destination in sight. Just drive until something interests me and stop and check it out.

Favorite things

Sports playing and watching. Mexican food, live music & jogging

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors, going to sporting events, running 5ks and hanging out with my kids.

Last read

Not much of a reader, sports illustrated is the last thing I have read outside of work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in the south. Most people say I have an accent but I just think that everyone else has an accent and I speak normally. HAHA
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power and that if you believe and ask for forgiveness that you will have ever lasting life I do not believe that one faith is any better than another but I do think that my partner has to have some faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I played football in college and received a BBA in accounting but have never used that. Ive been in supervision every since i graduated and I love the industry I just hate the hours.