Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chantez Les Bas

In her own words

Hello, Here's what you want to know about me. I'm an awesome mother, daughter, granddaughter, niece, cousin, colleague, softball player, volunteer, coach, treasurer on a board, traveler and friend. I have won awards, I reached goals and I earned promotions. I love to fish; my favorite spot is in Wabasha, MN near a bar/restaurant called Slippery's. Most recently I celebrated my cousins 21st birthday in New Orleans, we had so much fun! Last summer, I vacationed in California, visiting Santa Monica, Long Beach, Palm Springs and Azusa. The year before that I spent two weeks exploring the islands of Hawaii. I loved Pearl Harbor! I met three survivors, shook their hands, bought their book and had them sign it. They were amazing fella's. Before that I took a Castle Cruise up the Rhine River. Breath taking sites throughout Switzerland, Germany, France and Amsterdam. The cruise ship docked in Amsterdam and we stayed there for four days. Wow wee. Good times for sure. In 2010 we had a family reunion in Orlando, FL at where else, Disney World. Stayed at the Polynesian Village Resort. I'll stop here. I have more to tell! There are many places I want to see. I also love softball! I'm the girl who steals second, slides into third and takes home! I also love movies, horror movies rock and I'm a sucker for anything Disney :).. Rob Zombie show's/productions are so incredibly intense, entertaining and bad ass. I love seeing Ozzy Osbourne in concert, also. Great concerts I've seen include: Paul McCarthy, The Rolling Stones, Elton John, Billy Joel, TOOL, Metallica, Korn, Squirrel Nut Zippers, D12 and Snoop Dogg. Most recently rocked out with Stone Sour and Pop Evil. I've seen many great Rock shows and I look forward to seeing many more. I am a proud practicing Catholic and I attend mass almost every week. I like politics, I am very politically involved in my community. I have coached T-ball for three years and now I am coaching basketball. Before that I coached an adult coed softball league through the Chicago Sports and Social Club for six years. I won the 20I2 Be Inspired award at my work (in Corporate America). As I have browsed some of the male profiles I see some words stand out: the bar scene is old, no games and likes to cuddle. That's so cute...blah. Just keep it real. You don't have to mask your emotions or cage your feelings. I'm sure you are old enough to know the difference between right and wrong. Well that's me in a profile. Hope you enjoyed reading. I look forward to chatting with you. Ciao-

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

We have two frogs. One is named Dexter the other is Walker....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference