Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Clifton Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ever tired of being alone?? yea so am I, let's see if match can help

In his own words

I'm a conservative person who just needs someone to have fun with and not be scared to tell me what they think. I'm in good shape, probably from working construction playing soccer and volleyball. I'm just a free spirit who likes to have fun.. I have to say that I'm proud of the fact that I went to college and actually graduated, I became an eagle scout so I know how to survive. The type of person I'm looking for is someone who likes to have fun. It would be better if they played or enjoyed sports.

His interests

Camping , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Have a cat named Gomer pile(yes full metal jacket) and a snake that I got to keep after my last serious relationship. She kept her kids so I think I made out on that one. Would love to get a dog someday but right now I'm not around enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have anywhere special. Always fun to just go and find someplace new.


Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music as long as its not country. For tv, kinda like cop shows such as NCIS, csi, and shows like that. I'm also into leverage and house

For fun

I try to do anything with friends on the weekends. Mostly since I don't get to see them very often I spend my time playing video games or watch tv. I'm pretty adventurous and used to be a boy scout so camping is always open

Last read

I've been reading dale brown lately. I've read a lot of Tom Clancy books. Actually what got me to start reading again after college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
After attending college I realized that I am still to active to sit around at a computer for 10 hrs a day. I've always liked building things so naturally construction seemed a fare fit, but thinking it might be time for something new
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference