Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's see what you got

In his own words

Hmm well I'm a pretty optimistic guy that believes the more good energy you send out into the world the more you'll receive in return. I work as a personal trainer and absolutely love my job. I find I'm happiest when I'm passionate about something. This of course changes from time to time. My mantra is that life isn't something a what to happen, it's something you make for yourself! I'm a pretty empathetic person, and enjoy figuring out what makes people tick. I really like when the man I'm with is passionate about something, particular what he does. If you are passionate about something I can jump right on board! A guy who enjoys sarcasm would be ideal! But above all else a man who can communicate and is nonjudgemental are crucial traits. Apart from that its not the minor traits someone has but how they come together. or at least that's what I'm going with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

For fun

Since becoming a trainer, working out has become an awesome part of my life! I also love video games, brunching, trying new foods, and exploring what the city has to offer (which is A LOT in case you didn't notice)

Last read

I'm not a huge reader of novels, your more likely to find my head stuck in a text book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am clear cut half Irish and half Russian. I relate more to my Irish side, my father was born and raised over there so I'm over in Dublin 2-3 times a year to visit family.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish, had a Bar Mitzvah and everything. But I'm less religious and more spiritual, or at least figuring out what that means to me along the way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in psychology. Ultimately I will go back to get my PhD and become a health psychologist