Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chandler Heights, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that forever relationship that starts out as a friendship and grows into something much more :)

In her own words

About me: I am a single mom to an amazing 3yr old boy, he is the best thing that happened to me so far in life. I love to spend time with him and my family and friends...I'm very close with my family and I like it that way :)....I am originally from iowa born and raised there and moved here when I graduated from high school. I love it here aside from the few months its scolding hot lol...I would like to travel more than I already have and maybe go back to a few places I've visited....I love to be outside especially swimming or at the beach enjoying the day...I am currently a full time student and I'm going for my RRT degree...I also work part time at a daycare as a teachers aide....I have come a long way in life and plan to keep bettering myself and my life and I am looking for someone to join me :) I love to watch football both college and pro ...favorite teams college-hawkeyes and pro-cowboys....I like to cook and bake, go on walks, cuddle up to watch a movie or go out and have a good time, I'm a pretty easy going person and I hate drama so I try to stay clear of it....I feel like I'm all over the place so ill stop here....if you want to know more just ask :) What I am looking for: I am looking for a friendship first that grows into something amazing and forever :) Also someone that I would want my son to look up to and be a good role model to him(very important) I like a guy with a drive in life to succeed in his dreams and confidence is a plus :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love animals but can't have them right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ask me

Favorite things

I am not currently reading anything but i do enjoy it

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family, go dancing, watch movies, be outdoors...etc

Last read

aske me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a daycare teacher/full time student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in god, but don't attend church currently...I would like to find one I like and start attending :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I'm a CNA, and am currently in school for RRT