Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-30

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're reading this I assume my picture...

In his own words

If you're reading this I assume my picture caught your attention so here goes Hello I'm Sam I'm a 30 college student (I'm an accounting major). I lost my job and had to move back home with my roommates hahaha I was a late bloomer who went and experienced life and shenanigans before realizing an education would make it a lot easier. I moved back to Fresno to finish my education at State, but seriously if this is a problem no worries, being honest and upfront so we dont waste each others time, if not thanks I assure you this isnt a permanent stop. I love music( i was originally a music major) and all kinds of movies from comedies,documentaries and typical male action flicks, exercising and travelling to different cites to experience life. I ride a Ducati monster(motorcycle), and I have a Ford Fiesta. I'm pretty nerdy when it comes to tech stuff or science in general. I love TED talks!!. I live for GIANTS BASEBALL and FC Bayern Fußball (Soccer), before the world series wins Im not a bandwagon fan. Ill still be there if they start losing!!!! I dont take much serious, I try to be fun have fun and live my life to the fullest. Anything else you'd like to know or if this strikes up a desire to learn more Id love to chat. Id like to find someone with goals and ambitions. I live my life to the fullest you only live once get all you can out of it. Id like to find someone to share the adventure with.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs the bigger and goofier the better. I have a old lady of a lab named Darcy and a german sheppard/rottweiler mix named Rufus.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The City(San Francisco) has everything a person could want great weather and enviroment, clubs and restaurants. As far as Fresno goes I like to go to grizzly games and go to Habanos with friends.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I love Giants Baseball, all sorts of music from Deadmau5 to Garth Brooks to the Misfits. Im a big fan or working out (p90x). I love mini golf and bowling just having a good time. Valar Morghulis!

For fun

I love to get out of town especially up to the City. Movies and live local music are also tough to beat. If I do spend the weekend in Fresno I like to hit the dance floors or play kickball/league softball with friends I LOVE KARAOKE

Last read

I like the classics like George Orwell. A fan of Stephen King also. Just finished the most recent book in George RR Martins Song of Fire and Ice so currently looking for something new to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im a full time student at CSUF for accounting
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a European mutt mixture of Irish German and Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I Believe in God, but I feel I shall practice on my terms not another human beings.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school for my bachelors.