Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Frederick, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Firestone, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
~ Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together!

In her own words

I'm a very spontaneous, free spirited, loving kind of person who goes all in with the right one.. My family, friends and faith are very important to me along with my sweet little puppy Riley.. I love the game of Volleyball, I am very active and enjoy traveling. Looking for someone who has a great personality, loves to have fun and enjoys life! I'm a very easy going person who can honestly say I'm up for anything... I enjoy life to the fullest and make the best of every situation. I think it's important to be positive and look at the bright side of things... We only live once. I want someone who is open and ready to find there soul mate. Someone I can be best friends with and there's that instant connection. Someone who is straight forward, easy to talk to, loving in every aspect and doesn't play games... If your interested keep the good vibes going. No need to waist time! My job, family and friends are very important to me. I currently run our family business doing drug and alcohol testing but looking to build a career with South West airlines as becoming a flight attendant... Traveling for wk and traveling for free doesn't sound so bad to me!!!! I want someone who is very driven and has made a good life for them self. I'm a very independent confident person who wants someone who is on my same page and wants the same things out of life!!!!! I'm always down for good conversation so send me a message if you wanna talk! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14lb dog. he is a shorkie. shih tzu/yorkie mix. His name is Riley!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go Dancing! Dinner and a movie with Friends and Family...


University of Phoenix–Southern Colorado Campus, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Volleyball, sushi, working out, long runs, great conversation, my family friends and dog! LOL Traveling, random road trips, reading, sleeping, relaxing! HAVING FUN!

For fun

I love to pretty much do anything active and out doors. Volleyball is my sport! Love to play and watch the game! Dancing is a huge stress reliever for me! along with going on long runs and working out! Being spontaneous!

Last read

Learning about Essential Oils so I've been reading a lot about that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Running the Family Busines!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Enjoys going to church or is open to it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UOP in Colo spgs, CO went for a couple years but have not finished yet!