Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth, adventurous, intelligent and low maintenance....I am looking for a partner in crime who is honest, loyal & funny.

In her own words

I love to travel, love the mountains and anything in the water. I grew up in Colorado and my family is from the mid west so my childhood included lots of backpacking, fishing and camping. I am a giant kid at heart and very close to my family. I have an adorable little girl that is with me half the time, so I am looking for something on the more serious side. I am a mom first and foremost but still have lots of free time for romance and fun. I am way past meeting men in bars and so I joined match to find someone who is emotionally mature and established and shares similar interests. I am very artistic and have an affinity for interior design and architecture. I love photography, play the guitar, the piano and love to cook. I also enjoy snow boarding, golf, wake boarding, yoga, hiking, fishing, camping, scuba diving and pretty much anything active. I love music and movies and I am happy going to a concert and getting crazy or just staying in curling up and watching a good flick. I am very passionate about life and try to keep it light. My ideal man would be open minded, funny, secure and friendly. Someone who I can go snowboarding, golfing or travel good with people, can carry an intelligent conversation but still likes to have a drink and let loose. I like men who are charming and witty but not too into themselves. Peter Pan syndrome, Egomaniacs and Narcissists need not apply..Also only current photos much as I love your zoolander pic from the 90's it really doesn't do you justice. Open-minded individuals who have a lust for life and people I'm your girl :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Siamese cat named Moose who thinks he is a dog :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The mountains....Anywhere there's a beach. I have lived all over the country but prefer the west coast. Lake Powell is probably my favorite place in the states....


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Love any of the shows on Showtime! Love movies that have good story lines and very developed characters. I love good food and like to try new things. Open minded about music.... I like all kinds except heavy metal, gospel and country.

For fun

Scuba diving, wakeboarding, snowboarding, skiing, hiking, backpacking, camping, yoga, and travel.

Last read

Modern Operating Systems....I am pursuing a masters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Consultant/ Pursuing a Masters in Computer Science
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Marketing and International Business from University of Colorado and I am pursuing a Masters in Computer Science- Information Security.