Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a crazy world out there but I believe there is that certain someone for everyone :)

In her own words

There's got to be a better way to meet people, of that I'm sure, but what that is exactly, I don't know. When you're going to school full time and working it makes it a little difficult so, I'm giving online dating a try. I'll admit this whole process is a little scary and intimidating (to say the least) but also kind of exciting. It's exciting to think that next profile you open could lead to something great, possibly even life changing. But I don't want to get ahead of myself. Basically, do I eventually want to find "the one", yes, but I'm in no hurry. I'd rather wait than rush into something that's not right. What I'm looking for is someone who shares similar interests, but by no means do I want a carbon copy of myself, that would be boring. Equally as boring is someone who agrees with everything you say or always lets the other person always decide on the plans for the evening. A little healthy debate is WAY more interesting and there's nothing wrong with having different opinions. Besides, sometimes those kinds of conversations may open your mind up to possibilities that you'd never considered before. Brass tacks, I like to laugh and love someone with a good sense of humor but someone who also knows when to reign it in and be serious if need be. I prefer someone who also has an existing circle of friends, because I have my own circle of friends, and don't want someone who is intimidated by that. Nor do I want to be your soul source of happiness and vice versa. Ultimately, there should be a balance but I do think life is a hell of a lot more enjoyable with a great companion by your side. If you want to know more, feel free to ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Great bar in dtla called Villains, the movies, museums, Disneyland. I love L.A. & even though I've lived here my whole life I have not even scratched the surface on exploring it. Would love to see more of it, maybe with a partner in crime ;)

Favorite things

My little cat, Scout. Road trips with good company. Pretty much anything is better with good company. Good books, good movies, good eats. For what I consider "good" just ask me.

For fun

My tastes vary, but there is a local theater that has $4 days & for that price I will pretty much see anything. I also love to hang with friends when we can (grab a drink or a bite, etc.) love spending time with my mom and crazy younger brothers.

Last read

I love to read, but I'll admit it's been a while since I've read anything non-textbook. Some of my all-time favorites though are Wicked, Fall On Your Knees, Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Love in the Time of Cholera, To Kill A Mockingbird, Geek Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my Bachelor's degree.