Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me: I was born and raised...

In his own words

A little bit about me: I was born and raised in Houston, TX and I lived in San Antonio for 5 years and moved back to the states a couple years ago from living and working in Spain. I'm career driven, goal oriented, well traveled, adventurous, outgoing and I love to have fun. I decided to give online dating a chance after taking a look at how busy I've gotten since I started advancing in my career and realizing that the bar scene gets pretty old after a while. I do love to go out and experience everything that Houston has to offer whether it's nightlife or a cultural event but I'm also the type of person that doesn't mind staying in from time to time cooking dinner (yes I do know how to cook), having a couple of drinks, and watching a good movie. I do try to live a healthy lifestyle by eating right and working out every week and I'd love to find someone that would compliment that in my life. I'm also the type of person that strives to continuously improve physically and intellectually. I always keep an open mind in every situation and I love visiting new places and learning about new languages and cultures. I'm a driven, educated, and ambitious man that's doing great things everyday and I'd eventually like to find someone to share all of my success with. What I'm looking for: I do believe that an initial attraction needs to be there in order for a relationship to work but a great personality goes much farther in life than looks. I'd like to meet someone that's laid back, flexible, goal oriented, and understanding. Communication should also be important to that person. I'm open to everyone and I love meeting new people so please feel free to message me if you think we'd get along.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Spain (Granada, Seville, Barcelona, Madrid), France (Paris), Italy (Florence, Rome), Hungary (Budapest), anywhere in Southern California, and I love Austin, TX. Nightlife: Rice Village, Midtown, Heights, Montrose

Favorite things

Movies, reading a good book, the beach, the lake, road trips, craft cocktails, good beer, and exploring anything and everything in the city

For fun

swimming, surfing, going to the gym, using my beat up passport to travel the world, reading, learning new things, going out, film/photography, DIY projects for my house

Last read

"The Way of the SEAL" by Mark Divine and "Mastery" by Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently working as an Operations Manager/Analyst but I also have investments/projects that help bring in extra income and I'm currently in the process of starting my own business. I love staying busy and productive.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BBA in international business management