Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Norristown, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who has inner beauty....

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who has inner beauty. Someone who I could ask about their day and genuinely care about the answer. Someone who wouldn't mind hanging with my friends or in a group. Someone who meshes with my sense of humor and my interests. Someone who will stand with me just as I'd stand with them through anything. I'm looking for fun and someone I can trust and talk to and look foorward to calling or seeing after I work a long day. I'm a big guy but I'm losing weight (63 pounds since October). I feel like I'm meant to do more in this life than I've done. Like I haven't reached my potential or even close to what i can really do. I already have had an incredible life and unforgettable experiences but I want more. I love my job and I work hard and do it well and have made great friends through it but there are more hours in the day then just when you work. I'm loyal and always will go out of my way for my friends because their my family. I'm smart, creative and very easy going and patient. I'd be interested in someone who is similar or different as long as we connect and have a good time getting to know each other, then who knows what will happen. I look for heart the most. I'm looking for someone to share something with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm really pretty flexible about what we would do. , but I enjoy hanging at local clubs and bars near King of Prussia and vacationing in the tropics or in florida. I also lived in israel for a year.

Favorite things

I love football and baseball. I'm a big fan of walking dead, game of thrones, mixed martial arts, gambling and wrestling and like checking out movies. I listen to rap, hip hop, rock and the classics.

For fun

Well I enjoy movies and music (I rapped in a band), i like writing poetry and songs and I enjoy hanging out with my friends and hitting clubs and bars. I enjoy goin to clubs, casinos and really anything fun. I also enjoy traveling and talking.

Last read

Last book I read was Game of Thrones by George R. Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Client Services Manager/Executive for a Healthcare Cost Management Company and I also manage operations at a College Fraternity at my alma mater. I also do voice over work and moonlight for a game design company that creates card and boardgames
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference