Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Lets see if this online thing, really works! Heheehe

In his own words

I'm a hard working person, that always took good care of my responsibilities in life, and I always managed to do better as the years go by. The past 5 years have been great in my life, I have managed to set goals and to make them come true! Of course I had my downs too, but who hasn't? Anyway, I'm just looking for a nice lady that is looking for a nice guy.... im in a state of my life that i want to find a real woman!! Im not looking for girls who still are trying to figure out what to do with their lives.. To me the most important thing in life now is my son, my job and my school.. Im thinking about my future here, dont want to find my self at 40 or older still struggling to make it happen.. I like to go out to dinner, going to the movies, watching a movie at home, taking weekend trips to close by paces. I really like cruises.. Im not down with clubs anymore. Nothing agaist people who do, but in the end everyone realizes that the club scene is just annoying.. Going out , getting drunk, sleeping late, waking up to a hangover and a lazy day in bed is not my thing anymore.. Im a person that like to wake up early and enjoy the day. I have pretty much everything i need, The only thing missing is someone who wants to join me for the ride. As far as being in a relationship. Im loyal, i hate lies, i am kind of romantic, like to make the woman that is with me feel special, weather if its a simple picture of a rose sent via text during the day, or coming home with surprise tickets to a weekend get away... My girlfriends tell me that i am a catch, haha... Just havent really found someone that ready to apreciate a good man.. Maybe thats why i ended up on this website, hoping that most imformation given by the ladies is true, i should find someone at least compatible with me.. Well ladies, if you want to know more, email me... And please, if you are not intrested in meeting sooner than later, dont bother.. This is a meeting site... if you wanna talk for a month before we even meet, doesnt look like to me that you want to meet someone... I just dont see the point of spending hours looking at a computer screen when we all leave so close... Its simple: we meet, if either of the parts dont thinlk that the other is ''the one''. We can simply move one with no hard feellings... thats how i see it... Have a great day... email me... lets get to know eachother..... byeeee

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

For fun

On my free time I like to spend time editing videos ( that's what I go to school for), going to the movies, spending time with my kid, cooking, wathching a TV series.. watching my soccer team play and my favorite , "Scuba diving"!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently finishing up my associates degree in video editing and production... And soon after , going for my bachelors...