Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You ain't seen nothing like me yet.

In her own words

I believe that a good laugh and a good nap can cure anything. I love to learn something new everyday and I think that smart is sexy. I'm a nerd for post-its and highlighters. It took me a long time to get into football, but now I can't live without it. Go Giants! Spontaneous road trips are underrated. Give me sunshine and clear water and I'll always be happy. I'm also ecstatic if there is coffee or wine involved. My friends are my family and I would do anything for them. That last statement is totally true unless we're playing a board game - then all bets are off! I'm in for the win! During the day, I'm a lawyer for the city. More importantly, when I look back on my life in 50 years, I want to remember feeling fearless. I want to make memories that truly last and live each day making those memories.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I rescued a kitten from a shelter and I love that little nugget. On the whole though, I'm not a huge cat fan (except for the ones on the internet - they're AWESOME). I am really a dog person who happens to have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Prague, Costa Rica. I also love anywhere that is sunny and surrounded by water. Nothing better than reading and people watching in Brooklyn Bridge Park. I just had a great time at Buddakan - great fun and great food!

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, New Girl, Law and Order: SVU, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Modern Family, 24, AHS Movies: Wedding Crashers, A Bronx Tale, The 40-year old virgin, Mean Girls, Office Space, Forgetting Sarah Marshall

For fun

Putting stamps in my passport - this baby is almost full! There's something magical about turning the pages in a real book. Giving up on Yelp and just wandering into a bar or restaurant that sparks an interest in me.

Last read

Just finished 'On the Shortness of Life' by Seneca. If you've read it, I'd love to hear your thoughts. Now I'm off to tackle Joan Rivers' last book. I try to read the NYT and the WSJ daily. I'm always looking for suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral