Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world." -Gandhi

In her own words

I'd like to think I am a spontaneous 24 year old who tries to enjoy every moment of her 20's. One of my greatest accomplishments is graduating from FAU with my Bachelors in Education and taking the big leap into my career. I have also been successful in going on year two of my teaching position, which is sometimes difficult. When I am not playing teacher, I enjoy going out on the town, beaching it, and sometimes reading a book with a glass of wine by my side. I make an effort to get my tired butt to the gym everyday after work, but lets be honest, weekends are for fun. Recently, I have taken every opportunity to travel and hope to spend this summer in Europe (fingers crossed). I'm a very optimistic person which can sometimes be considered unrealistic, and yes I read romance novels that tend to give you false hope. ;) I am also a jokester so please don't take it personally. With all that being said, I like to surround myself with positive energy and people that bring out the best in me. When I asked my best friend what she thinks of me this is what she said, "A sweet, caring young woman with ambition who uplifts and boosts the morals of all who crosses her path." - Jen I'm looking for someone who is: -Family oriented -Driven -Humorous -Humble -All around good guy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 1/2 year old American Bulldog named Knox that I love to pieces.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Colorado, D.C


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Music- Country, Jack Johnson, Rap, Bob Marley, The Temptations, Ying Yang Twins, Man in the Mirror, Springsteen, Sublime, Dashboard Confessionals, Chris Cagle, John Mayer, Darius Rucker, Sugar Ray, Rebelution, Yellowcard and too many more.

For fun

Beach, paddle boarding, camping, cooking, crafting, working out, hanging with my friends, happy hour, and dining out.

Last read

Chesapeake Bay Saga by Nora Roberts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Canadian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
"Love is my religion" -Ziggy Marley
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral