Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Wayne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfect shot of faith please :)

In her own words

Ok...I'm not supposed to delete what Christina (the one who signed me up for this) wrote about me BUT I DID. Shes the reason im on here. She wants me to try it. I'm getting my masters in Speech Language Pathology (no, a speech pathologist is not just someone who fixes a speech impediment), I love my family sooo much, and my dog lucky. School comes after my family. I work at school as a grad assistant (free tuition = amazing), I don't live in Wayne, I go to school in Wayne, but I live relatively close. I don't have a filter, and i can be pretty sarcastic. I laugh at my own jokes, even before i say them because I KNOW they're funny (although sometimes i am the only one laughing), lol. my laugh is kinda obnoxious but nobody seems to be bothered by it, they just make fun of it. I don't mind acting like an idiot to make everyone else laugh, especially around my family. Regarding what kinda guy I'm looking for, it's pretty simple. I'm interested in meeting someone cute, funny and able to hold a conversation with me. Someone who will listen to me tell a story about what happened at work, or what I learned in class, and ask a question that shows they were actually listening. Someone that is as family oriented as me, and accepts that my family is far from normal. I'm independent, but I've grown up with a father who opens my moms car door, every single time, and makes my brothers hold my bags, even ones from victoria secret or sephora...etc. I appreciate this kinda stuff, it makes me believe chivalry is not dead. BUT I can assure you that it will not go unnoticed. I'm pretty sure I'm a unique individual and 2 paragraphs is not going to explain me if you're interested, just message me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lucky AKA luckster

Favorite hot spots

nyc, ac, home, disneyyy, the beach

Favorite things

dessert, blue bunny monster cookie ice cream (tryy it), rayman 1 (beat it 3xs), reading, anything related to my major, kids, dogs, clothes, music, criminal minds, strawberries, dark chocolate, peanutbutter/fluff sandwich, my italian mommys cooking...

For fun

Umm, i'm not a club girl, I like to drink and have fun but it rarely happens when i'm in school, which is fine by me. I like blackjack, and going to AC to play. I like spending time with my family, watching movies, going to NYC, blah blah blah...

Last read

all my textbooks :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
grad assistant at my school
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 italian and a lot more stuff
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
not really that religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
going for MS now.