Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh!

In her own words

Looking for the pepper to my salt, the Peanut butter to my Jelly! I'm super easy going and down to try ANYTHING! I love going to the driving range, the shooting range, fine dinning restuarants, dive restuarants, the park for some frisbee golf, the blood bank to save some lives, home on the cough watching a movie or my favorite shows, going on road trips while eat twizzlers and beef jerky, Blackjack touraments, golf touraments, going to sporting events, traveling, going on food explorations, hanging out with my 12 year old Nephew jamming out to music, and being outdoors when the weathers nice. Come to think of it there's not one thing I can think of that I wouldn't do. I've even been know to ice fishing and zipline. I'm looking for Someone to laugh with, relax with, and enjoy a good meal with. I'd love to meet someone who's close to their family, like I am. Someone who sees the bright side, who cares for others. I can't wait to meet new people. Feel free to message me if you'd like to chat! I'm super friendly :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. The sweetest cats anyone has ever met. Moouse is black & white with a mustache, he's super playful. Casanova is an Orange tabby, he's got more love to give then can fit into his gaint 17 lb body. I love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travel! Vegas/ Good Times, Denver/ Great view & people, Austin/ Keeps it Weird, Chicago/ My birthplace, Rome/ Amazing, Grand Cayman/ Beautiful & Relaxing, Cozumel/ Great moments, Key West/artsy, New York/ exciting. I want to see all 50 states!


Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love all music pop, rock, country, you name it & singing in my car. Making someone else a great meal & sharing it with them. Surprising my loved ones with gift & notes letting them know I care. Coconut Gelato, Peach Perfection Smoothes & Family

For fun

I could have a good time anywhere! Some places I enojy Top Golf, Cane Rosso, Deep Elm, Up Town, Sporting events, bowling ally, Carter Blood Care, Inwood Theater,Central Market, Scardello's Cheese Shop, pretty much anywhere!

Last read

I like to keep with the news, reading about it online is about all I have time for. The Hunger Games. Heaven is for real. Foodie catalogs & Cook Books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a company that is the leader in online ditigal marketing. I started on the sales floor & loved it. Then a few months ago, got promoted to the Accounts Receivable department, EVEN Better! I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 25% Italian, 25% Irish, about 40% German and 10% Swedish. Equals 100% Passionate & Loyal
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic & beleive in God. I don't make it to church as often as I like, but I still have a strong relationship with God. And I don't mind hear others point of views on faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a A.S. in Baking and Pastry Arts & a B.S. in Food Service Management with a minor in leadership. During school I loved Theater, Art, Sign language, and a Peer Mentoring.