Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sammidutch

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I used to dwell in the past and anticipate the future, now I exist in the present.

In her own words

Moved to NYC from Chicago almost three years ago. Came here with three suitcases, no job and no apartment. Luckily I didn't wind up homeless. I found an apartment and a job, sometimes you just have to take a leap of faith. For the first five months I was in NYC I slept on an air mattress and I still don't have a TV. After no TV for almost two years, I gotta say I don't miss it much. Ah Netflix :) I am extremely down-to-earth, like to make jokes, sarcastic and have an up-for-anything attitude. I would describe myself as a nomad, I love to explore. My life revolves around fitness and creativity. I'm looking for someone with a sound mind and self-awareness. If you live in the present, are down-to-earth and can make the best out of any situation then we will get along. If you're inherently negative then we won't, I have a zero tolerance policy for negativity Also if you deadlift, squat or lift in general, that's a huge plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The entire country of the Netherlands, Hong Kong, Paris, Venice, London (Dover Street Market), Florence, Barcelona, New York City, Montauk, The Standard

Favorite things

Books: Chuck Klosterman, Ben Marcus, Allen Ginsberg Music: The Velvet Underground, Florence The Machine, Phoenix, Cut Copy, Nico, Eminem, Deadmau5, Feist, No Doubt, Three 6 Mafia, 50 Cent, Bloc Party, the list can go on and on. A

For fun

Watching films, going to museums, reading, cooking, traveling, watching the Science channel, hunting bison with a bow and arrow(just kidding)

Last read

A book about Wong Kar-Wai



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales manager for a chocolate company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Fine Arts with an emphasis in art history, fashion, writing, fiber.