Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Sebastian, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can be my redneck romeo and I will be your tan leg Juliet!!!!

In her own words

Some of me : Family involved,sunflowers,out going,funny, loves to have fun, boating,beach,friends, love my job,Pizza with no Cheese( i know crazyy), rare steak :),country,rock,classic rock,alternative,sweet tea,Im not looking for some "fling" lol im looking for someone that wants to be in a long term relationship. Im a very outgoing person and love to have fun :)! Im super creative and love to make little things for my house,friends and family! I cant wait to have a family of my own and enjoy life with that special someone and our child! I am currently working as a Pharmacy Technician at Holmes Regional Medical center. I love going into work and knowing that i helped save someones life everyday! I am going to school to be a pharmacist at indian river state college,just a few more years and i cant wait! aI work out 5 days a week, and im looking for someone who can keep up ;) Some of you: Family involved,funny, out going, loves to have fun, fishing & boating, likes to go out and do stuff, not to cocky ;) I think the biggest thing for me is to prove that your different from the rest. I want someone to be my bestfriend who i can laugh with and enjoy any situation that is thrown at us,and on the other hand be the best partner they can be. That special someone will enjoy being together even if its just cuddling up,and doing nothing at all! a good cook is a plus too :) Im not a shy person,so what are you waiting for?! Email me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Harley & Marley-my two 6 month old black labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, boating, Hirams, Earls

Favorite things

Sweet Tea, Gators, Cake Boss, Pasta, laughing

For fun

Spend time with my family & friends. Sea world is one of my favorites :)

Last read

Internet news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference