Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people in the Boston area.

In her own words

About me: I am 24 years old and grew up in New Jersey until I decided to move to New England and go to college at the University of New Hampshire to start a career in the Hospitality Industry. I moved to Boston post graduation and have been here a little over two years. I have recently made a career move to the recruiting/hiring industry and I excited for this new opportunity. Despite the negative connotations, I will always have a soft spot for the Jersey Shore and enjoy visiting my family and lifelong friends on occasions in the summertime. I am a fun, outgoing person who is filled with energy and I'm looking to share that with somebody. My ideal match would be someone who has a great sense of humor and has an appreciation for trying new things- whether it would be related to traveling somewhere new or going to a local event in the city. I'm a huge foodie and would like that person to share this interest with me. On a more serious note, I find myself to be attracted to someone who is upfront and honest with all situations and is confident in what they are looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the city lifestyle and have grown fond of Boston and New York City. I enjoy vacationing in the caribbean, but any beach destination will suffice. I have never been to Europe and look forward to traveling there someday.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I am a huge foodie- Sushi being my favorite. Exploring new and unique restaurants around the city is a thrill for me. I live with my two best friends from college and we can embarrassingly admit we are addicted to too many reality television shows.

For fun

I enjoy keeping busy with my girlfriends after work and on the weekends whether it is exploring bars and restaurants around the city or just laying low. I have an active lifestyle and enjoy working out several times a week.

Last read

Like everyone woman in America I recently completed the 50 shades of Grey series- it did not live up to my expectations, but normally I enjoy a romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiting for a Financial Consulting Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree