Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a new day, make it better than the last.

In her own words

I'm loud, impulsive, learning patience, ambitious, and still growing into the person I want to be. I am humbled by every mistake I make. Not too hubris to admit my faults and apologize when I'm wrong. But don't get used to that, I'm not wrong often. I'm young and in love with life. I want someone who will push me to better myself, has an open mind, and who wants to be bettered in return. Someone who will respect me and has goals and ambition themselves. I value intellegence and the drive to do something with it. In all honesty I am a total dork. Yes I know its hard to First impressions are important to me, they don't reveal the whole person but do shed light into how a person views themselves. If you can carry an educated conversation with me, about nothing and everything in general, you're headed in the right direction. I'm up for pretty much if you think you're up for the challenge, don't be shy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer...he's my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go out a lot but when I do I like to keep it simple. Good friends out for a couple of drinks. Either at the beaches, town center, and occasionally I'll venture into Mandrin.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I'm a fat kid at heart, I LOVE good food. Music is a must.

For fun

I just moved back from I'm getting back into the groove of things. I love taking my dog to the beach and burying my nose in my kindle.

Last read

Like every woman who hasn't been living under a rock for the past year..50 Shades of Grey..I have recently re-read A Prayer for Owen Meany..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My Mom's side of the family is Irish and Native American. My Father's side is from Spain.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Hopefully starting my Master's at SDSU.