Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Surround yourself with people who make you laugh. Forget the bad & focus on the good! Life is too short to be anything but happy!

In her own words

I think this is the hardest part....describing yourself. My friends would say I am rough around the edges and a smart a$$ but I have a huge heart. I always hear from my girlfriends, you are an amazing woman and you deserve nothing but the best. I think we all deserve nothing but the best. I think life is too short to expect anything less. My daughter is my life and she is what makes me smile, she keeps me going and keeps me grounded. We always remind each other that together we can get through anything but I want a man to share that motto with as well. About me...I am an average person who enjoys laughing and having a great time. I cuss, if that's offensive to you, I am not your girl. I like to kick back and drink a cold beer but I don't drink everyday. I enjoy going to a bar occasionally but again not everyday. I think anything can be fun in moderation. I like going out to the lake, I grew up as a military brat and spent most of my time around beaches so I love the water. I am a believer in being grateful for who is in your life not the material things you have. I never take anything for granted because it could be gone tomorrow. I don't go to bed mad at my daughter, ever. I tell her I love her everyday, multiple times and I say it because I mean it. I am an honest person and I say what I feel. I don't generally hold back on too gets me in trouble sometimes but it's me. I don't say things to hurt peoples feelings I just don't really have much of a filter. Please know that I am on here to meet a genuine guy....if you're into games I am the wrong girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Disney World!


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I record shows non-stop, not that I get to watch them all but it gives me something to fall asleep to. I love almost all foods with the exception of seafood....weird I know. I am just not a huge fan. :)

For fun

Movies, camping, going to the lake, anything with my daughter, dancing, any live sport, goofing off and just having a good time laughing!

Last read

US! Don't really read books too often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral