Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area

In her own words

I'm a laid back girl looking for someone to laugh with. To me being kind and considerate is just as important as being ambitious and driven. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. I'm pretty independent but can definitely appreciate having someone to depend on. Loyalty and honesty are important qualities to me and I try maintain those qualities in all relationships in my life. Having a good sense of humor and liking dogs is a must for me. I would describe my own sense of humor as half witty half goofy depending on my mood. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and knows how to laugh at themselves (when needed!). Someone who is mature but knows how to be silly too. If that all sounds like what you're looking for too, send me a message, don't be shy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very lovable 15 lb couch potato named Mojo.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is reality TV. I enjoy reading and pretty much anything creative. I'm a little bit of a TV/ movie buff and my musical tastes are pretty eclectic. I'm also insanely good at Mario Kart. Seriously I'll beat you every time :p

For fun

My free time is usually spent doing something fun with friends. Having a movie night, hitting up the beach in the summer, going into the city for the day, or fun weekend trips. I also enjoy taking my dog to dog parks or the park.

Last read

I enjoy reading and usually have a few books open on my kindle. Being in the fashion industry I consider myself a bit of a fashionista so I always have some sort of fashion magazine on my coffee table.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager at a boutique that sells women's apparel and accessories. I love that my job allows me to be creative and work in merchandising while running a business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly French Canadian and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelors degree in English lit and French language. I love reading and writing in both languages!