Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles of Naperville, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know it's supposed to be a total cliche, but...

In his own words

I know it's supposed to be a total cliche, but I really try to work hard and play hard. If asked for three adjectives to describe myself, I would choose "ambitious," "perseverant," and "loyal:" I make no small plans; I never quit trying to do better, to learn more, to improve myself; I tend to buy the next lunch. As much as a personality can be condensed into four letters, I am an ENTJ. The above rhyming scheme was totally inadvertent. I engage in conversations with everyone on practically any topic, and enjoy intellectual challenges. Although I can hold my own, I am a patient, thoughtful, and kind listener as well. I am looking for a woman who would describe herself as driven and independent, who relishes the occasional debate, and would not mind my habit of channel surfing between Al Jazeera America and ESPN. Also, Diet Coke sustains me. I think I took this section too seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy watching live music and shows while eating savory food and drinking strong drinks; to those ends, my favorite places in Chicago include Blue Chicago, Blue Frog Local 22, Four Farthings, Green Door Tavern, Howl at the Moon, and CafeBabaReeba.


Carleton College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Bon Jovi, Journey, and other classic rock; jazz. Movies: The Graduate, the Departed, Skyfall, The Bourne Series, any movie with Al Pacino. TV: MASH, Law and Order, and Burn Notice. Food: All!

Last read

I do not read as much fiction as I should, but some of my favorites include The Stranger, Catcher in the Rye, the Plot Against America, and Midnight's Children. As to non-fiction, I enjoyed Leviathan, the Republic, the General Theory, and Kapital.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral