Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello, im Sam and i love to do just about...

In his own words

Hello, im Sam and i love to do just about anything in the outdoors(camping, hiking, backing, horseback riding, mudding, 4wheeling, shooting and sitting by a campfire). Just graduated GTCC with an Automotive degree. Looking for someone to have a great time with. Wanna know more??? Then message me!.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I recently had to put down my cat Snowball sadly, i love animals, city born country outdoor guy i wish i could have grown up in the country so i could of had a horse. Horses are my favorite animal.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere, i love the outdoors and i also like to not spend my time outdoors alone but its a good time for me to be with the outdoors and God so its not all bad


Guilford Technical Community College, Jamestown, NC

Favorite things

camping, campfires, horseback riding, swimming, target shooting, Archery, getting down and dirty 4wheeling, and getting more and more interested in mudding. i did a little in my truck last year, it was awesome but was a mistake in my truck.

For fun

i like to play video games, go camping, horseback riding when i can. i like to go to the four seasons mall, parks and movies but i wish i had someone to go with me, i dont have many friends so i am always alone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
UPS(Irreg line) i drive trains, mark packages (i know the sort), load and unload carts, pull and load the carts on the trains, handle hardware and load the hardware trailer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, and many others
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a born and raised Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
i am currently majoring in automechanics Currently taking the FORD ASSET program