Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every breath to the fullest, Love everyone , be yourself and the rest will work itself out say hello if curious & I'll hit u back

In his own words

Hi im a New Yorker who has fully fell in love with los angeles the people all the beauties that this town has to offer us and I like to take full advantage of it. I'm the guy who loves trying new things. I have a passion to be outside I feel the Sun touches us and it is A blessing all the time ! Whether it's a new restaurant or bar, Hiking, Bike riding, I'll try it all. I'd like to find someone who enjoys the simple things in life and has a big heart who wants to smile and enjoys being herself with me. A woman who has a sense of adventure and can find the humor in lots of lifes experiences . I bring no stressand am an extremely happy energetic joy bringer to all kind of just want to bring everyone some love and happiness.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bungalow, The Huntley Hotel, the four seasons, Katana, Boa Steak house , Bootsey bellows, clubs only for occasions but more loungey type of guy actually

Favorite things

movies the list goes on from Face Off, there will be blood, Sexy beast, the Exorcist is still the scarriest movie ever!!, Scarface, Godfather, foods lasagna, ,caramel haggen dazz I admit it I hava a sweet tooth but mostly try to eat very healthy

For fun

On my free time ohh what to do from mountain biking to watching a Play, going to drive in movies, playing pool, swimming its never ending but I can say that I don't like to say no and miss things I'd like to try everything in life once, Dancing!!

Last read

the artist way,I like reading men health , drama books, on Art, technique, Martial arts, buddhisim and religion,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Im an Artist to say the Least I 'm A retired Kickboxing and Kung fu Champion, who teaches Martial Arts , Actor, Stunt man, fight choreographer , who comes from NYC and now living in Los Angeles as a working performer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My nationality is dominican and Spanish, born in Manhattan, NYC growing up in New Jersy , which I miss dearly but am true to the LA tropical weather for sure
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral