Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Columbia, Maryland, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People mistake me for Channing Tatums less attractive adopted brother all the time.

In his own words

HI, So ill admit that I'm kind of a big deal, my apt is full of many leather bound books and smells of rich mahogany. I've been described as an amazing person and quite the catch but my mom is probably biased so I prob shouldn't be quoting her. My friends would say I'm a gigantic goofball and spending time with me is like being in a Judd Apatow movie because I'm usually doing something so stupid you have to laugh. I like to keep things loose and I'm usually trying to make you laugh but I can be serious when I have to. I am constantly trying to improve myself in one form or another be it reading a book, taking a cooking class or challenging myself in the gym. I am a pretty healthy person but I will throw down on Some food once in awhile so don't think I'm a crazy health nut. I'm currently working on my insanely horrible running skills and I'm hoping to run a half marathon or possibly a tough mudder this year. I'm hoping to meet someone who has a sense of humor that can actually make me laugh and maybe give out a little witty sarcasm but can also be my best friend and be there for me when I need it. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 16 yr old Shi-Tzu and a 3 Yr old Rottweiller

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fed HIl, Fels Point, Old Town EC and anywhere you want to suggest because i'm open to new places and would like to explore DC.


State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

Board games with friends, Crabs and beer, Going to Games, Movies, Dexter, Homeland, Game of Thrones.

For fun

Football/ Baseball/ hockey games, Hiking, camping, reading, taking day trips, going to the movies, cooking.

Last read

Angels and Demons, Jason Bourne books, Sun-Tzu the Art of War, Hunger Games (no Judging)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference