Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry about the last headline guys ;)

In her own words

Hello, I am lovable, worthwhile, honest, humble, open-minded, self-constructive, on-the-ball, caring and compassionate, through, smart, and determined. I have accessible emotions, but posses firm boundaries. They are my freedom. I see my fellows as spiritual beings. I use my gifts to help my fellows. I allow vulunerability. I believe that sexuality should be used to enhance intimacy. It is my choice to reserve certain physical intimacy for mutually respectful, relationship enhancing behavior, within the bonds of sacred commitment. (Haha) I am vibrantly healthy! I eat a rich, healthy variety of wholesome foods (I have been a vegetarian since I was 13). I exercise as much as possible, and yet it is not a task, rather a joy! My desire for loving companionship arises from a yearning to more fully express the love of dog. As I allow divine love to guide my thoughts, words and actions, my life gains richer meaning and I draw enjoyable relationships. I am now attracting loving, satisfying, happy relationships into my life. I posses a strong core of wonderful friends! For that I am very grateful. I love children and the elderly and have the ability to communicate with them well. I love all of my friends' children and the children that I have worked with as a nursery school teacher. I have been told that I have a natural 'knack' for babies, this is a supreme honor. I hope to have my own child/children someday. My life is blossoming in total perfection. P.S. I wrote in a manic stupor, which in no way invalidates it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals. I have always been this way. I hope that my significant other does not have a dog, because my Sophie doesn't like dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Downtown canal, IMA, Mass Ave., Eagle Creek park, Monon Trail, Broad Ripple, Monument Circle, Main Branch Library Travel Destinations: New Orleans, Santa Fe, , San Diego, Savannah, Boston, New York. Asia, Europe, Africa, Oceans.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

U2, Tennessee Williams, Garrison Keillor, cherries, finely crafted clothing and accessories, radio, oceans, cats, YARD SALES, inspiration, convertibles, boats, hiking, nature, friends, poetry, humanity, God, girly stuff, swimming...

For fun

I stay very physically active with running, cycling, yoga, and modern dance. I am, however, interested in participating in social activities and sports with other people. I relish in the opportunity to witness live performing arts.

Last read

Kurt Vonnegut is a new favorite. I especially love The Sirens of Titan. Cat's Cradle, watch out for the Ice 9! I read inspirational prayers and devotionals every day, all day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Currently work as a pharmacy tech. I will be a PA, specializing in maybe, pediatrics, geriatrics, neurology, endocrinology, or family medicine. I am very fascinated in surgery. I have worked in textiles/sewing, law, construction, fashion, film, food.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mamaw and papaw are my role models for love and marriage. Mamaw has painstakingly traced her heritage a county in northern Ireland. Mother is a beautiful and tragic red-head. My father is an artist in Arizona, I think.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I give thanks for divine restoration in mind, body, financial affairs, and in all my realationships now. The love of God is my source of happiness and fulfillment. In peaceful moments of prayer, I experience the love of God within and around me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Theatre at Ball State. I have spent the last 3 years taking science and math prereq's at Ivy Tech and IUPUI to prepare for a PA masters program. I have become ambidextrous. Isn't that cool?