Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Sam. I grew up in a small town, and believe in small town values. I don't believe chivalry is dead, and I'm working on instilling that tradition to my kid brother currently:) I love life and find joy in simple things. I am damn funny;) I am the easy going guy that laughs a lot(usually at the dirty innuendo). On some levels I'm the typical guys guy, enjoying my sports and beer. Difference is, I know how to communicate and I'm the constant "nice guy". If you haven't got to the place in your life where you deserve a nice guy and know how to appreciate him, keep looking, I'm not the A**hole you're pining for;) I LOVE to travel and see new places. Trying new food places is also a hobby of mine. I'm not going to describe my perfect girl here. Sometimes it's a surprise who is a great fit. I like people. So if you're cute, fun, minimal drama and a good personality, then I'm probably interested. Let's talk just long enough to where you're comfortable meeting in person. Then let's have some fun. If it turns into something special, then we both win:) P.S. Life is a contact sport. That is also the point of this website... to meet people. I'm not looking for a pen pal. I'm on here for the same reason as probably most of you. Utah is a little different. If you aren't in school, an avid church goer or live in the bar, it's tough to meet people on the same level. It cracks me up when girls say "don't wink at me". Get over yourself. I read your profile. It's a way to show interest. I'm not going to write a 3 page love sonnet to try and get the attention of every pretty woman on here, that I don't even know, just to see that you haven't even logged on in a month haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, San Diego, anywhere warm with water, Tsunami or Asian Star for sushi, Mekong for Thai, WingNutz for beer and wings, Pei Wei for Chinese and Green Papaya for Pho:)

Last read

I recently read "The Slight Edge" and I loved it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Real Estate Agent. I own a Real Estate Company with some family members.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference