Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Sam Berkley!

In his own words

Hello there. Never done this online dating stuff but am trying it out. Lets see....I am very career driven and quite busy. I am doing the whole "27 and single and going to work like crazy" thing right now. I like to do fun activities and stay just as busy on my days off. I'd like to meet someone that can stand up to that lifestyle and have some fun with me. I love to go on dates and if "the one" came along, I would not shy away. I am not into the club scene much anymore but like to go out. Bars, lounges, parties. I am a "Foodie" and am in the Beverage Industry so cocktails, wine, beer, etc are common things I seek out when hitting the town. However, I am a huge fan of hanging out at home and relaxing in front of the TV and enjoying a bit of solace. Jewish by culture but religion is not a deal-breaker. I will tell you my spirituality much later. I am not sure about a relationship right now. As I said, if someone blew my mind I would absolutely pursue it. "Dating" is why I am on this site, and lets see how this all goes. I'd prefer to start out with an email if your interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I want one soooo bad! I absolutely love them! But my schedule does not currently allow.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Commonwealth, Herbs & Rye, Downtown Cocktail Lounge, The View @palms


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Family, friends, politics, food, health, gym, cocktails, and wine. I love the movies and a good tv show.

For fun

Bars and lounges. See friends and family. Looking to do some more charity work. I would love to travel more.

Last read

The Leadership Challenge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Restaurant Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish, not much Religion, Spiritually Open
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference