Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I dream of the day when I'll stop losing my socks. Seriously, where the eff do they go??

In her own words

Hi there. People can look so good on paper but here it goes: My name is Sam and my friends would agree that I'm loving, passionate, and optimistic. I smile a lot, don't take life too seriously, and in general believe that less is more. I'm not into having fancy things but I do love my gadgets. I couldn't live without my 6-minute ice machine, bubble water maker, and steamer. I mean seriously, who has time to pull out an iron and ironing board to get the wrinkles out? Red flags!: I'm far from being a girly girl so if you're looking for some sort of arm candy please proceed onto the next. NEXT! Don't get me wrong, I always look naturally sweet and sexy but I'm not into fashion, don't wear a lot of makeup, and would rather get my hands dirty than get my nails done. I change my own flat tires, row canoes down the Russian River like a champ, get my snowboard on in Tahoe, and kill it in my dance classes. KILL IT. Cooking and eating healthy is very important to me and I love my workout sessions. So if you're down for some yogurt, granola, and honey in the morning, I like you already. Seafood and a gang of veggies for lunch? I'm down. :) If you're a huge meat eater, we may not work out. :/ I'm a preschool teacher and I absolutely love what I do. 4 year olds are hands down the best and I recently began my new role as Spanish and Music & Movement Specialist. ;) I also face paint at children's private parties on the side...good times :) I graduated with a degree in Finance and Graphic Design from the University of San Francisco in 2005 and I went from being a finance trader, to continuing my web design studies in 2010, to finally realizing I can't sit for 8 hours a day for the rest of my life. I'm thrilled to be where I'm at but am still hungry for more. I'm not looking to dive into a relationship but if I happen to meet a special someone who becomes a best friend, great. Please be passionate of your work and life, optimistic, honest, and caring...arrogant cocky men need not apply. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

We can judge the heart of a man by his treatment of animals." -- Immanuel Kant

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Elbo Room, Jitlada (great thai food), Pho Phu Quoc (killer Pho and summer spring rolls), ChaChaCha's in the Haight, Burma Superstar (Bomb Burmese food), Yoshi's for some live Jazz, mom and pop coffee shops, hiking in sf


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

good-hearted passionate people, cultured people, big dogs, sleeping in, a good dance session, getting crafty, learning new things

For fun

live music at intimate venues, art shows, mimosas at sunday brunch, being outdoors, cooking, traveling, working out

Last read

La Casa De Los Espiritus by Isabel Allende.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USF Major: Finance Minor: Graphic Design