Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
New to the area..

In his own words

I am here in Jacksonville, attending school. My week focused pretty much on that. The evenings and weekend are pretty much open for whatever. You want to have fun? Have a actual conversation? Laugh?.... If you have more issues than sports illistrated? I may not the guy for you to be hang'n out with, or I might be, who knows? Could be Laughter is key, from my point of view and if your not laughing or at least smiling by the time you actually read all of this. You just might need a chill pill, a massage, or both. Don't take life to seriously. You'll never get out alive. COOKING, love to. Besides cooking can be rather suductive, just saying. Just never know...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

Riding, I love the open road. That or just cruising around, the beach of course, night on the town, Twister mat - just saying,

Favorite things

Enjoying life to the fullest, Bubble wrap, Saturday morning cartoons - wait they don't do that anymore, Beaches, Sunrises, Sunsets, Laughing, Twister, and I am sure I'll think of more later.

For fun

Dinner, Movie.. I am game pretty much for anything. Most of all enjoying the late afternoon - earily evening on the beach or wherever. This might seem Cliche` and it might be? All I know is I have been going for a long time and it's time to enjoy.

Last read

Dive charts and Dive tables.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am in school to become Air/Mixed Gas Diver/EMT/DMT/CHT. Of course there is more..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I know where and/or from whom I am desentant of. I think that it would blow your mind. Another thing, it's Spanish (as in the country of Spain) and French. If you actually care? Your probally narrow minded anyway and should probally just move a lon
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
God talks to us all everyday.. Ya just need a open heart to hear or remove your head from your 6 and listen.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college