Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting someone amazing.

In her own words

I'm a teaching aid now and love it. I will be teaching once I finish my degree this fall in criminology. I feel very blessed to get to help others. I love kids and helping them learn, it's a big part of my life. A couple of my interests are crafting, especially crochet, I like history and science, nature and the local festivals we get here. I enjoy going to the theme parks often. For sports I like nascar and baseball but I don't watch every game every time but I do keep up with my various teams. I also like to go to Daytona and see races at the Speedway. I love random trivia and exploring things and places related to history. I have a large list of places I want to visit travel wise and am currently working on getting my passport. I want to see all the places I've read about. One thing I find the most attractive in a guy is their ability to hold a conversation. I'm not looking for a guy with all my same views but I am looking for one that can converse about different subjects. I think one of the most attractive things about a guy is their intelligence.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to races at Daytona Speedway and I spend a lot of time at the Disney parks.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Country music, crafting, animals of most sorts

For fun

I love to craft and explore different avenues of art but my main passion is crocheting. I enjoy making things for people. Walking around the theme parks is also interesting. I'm also into NASCAR and baseball.

Last read

The Spy Wore Red



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am from the Mikmaq and Blackfoot tribe and have a great respect for my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in co-existing. If you treat me well I'll treat you well, regardless if we differ in beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also finishing up my BA in criminology.