Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Blue Ash, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I would love to find that special someone, to spend my time with, that can be my best friend and my love!

In her own words

My name is Samantha I come from a big family, and I am origionally from Omaha Nebraska. My closests friends would describe me as a fun, outgoing, honest, caring and a loving person. I am very blessed to have the family and friends that I do! I love to go out and have a good time, but I also like to be home to relax and enjoy the piece and quiet! I am looking for someone that will treat me with respect, appreciate me, be there for me through thick and thin, and someone that can do anything and have a good time! please have morals and values for yourself, smell good ;) biggest turn on *wink*. I am also looking for someone that has a good job and takes care of their business, and has their life together! someone that likes to dress nice and go to nice places and work hard to hace nice things in life! Feel free to email me if there is anything else that you would like to know about me! looking forward to hearing from you :) have a great day and thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have not had the chance to travel a lot in my life, but i would love to someday! My dream destination is Hawaii! And when it comes down to going out in cincinnati, i will go where ever i can have a good time!

Favorite things

I will listen to every kind of music but Heavy metal, and blue grass! I like to watch reality tv, movies, cooking shows, home improvment shows etc. My favorite food is Italian! My favorite drink is a sangria!

For fun

In my free time I like to go out to dinner. Go out and have a few drinks with friends, festivals etc...

Last read

The last couple series that I read were The Hunger Games, and Fifty Shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the beauty industry, I am a hair designer makeup artist!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im Italian!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
im not a holy roller by any means but I take time out of everyday to pray and before every meal and I go to church on sundays!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated high school in 2006, I went to international academy of hair design and got my managing cosmetology license. and I also have a degree in business!