Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Will you be the one?

In her own words

Morning! The world!:) I am a girl from China and a girl is liiving in China now. I guess that China is mysterious for most of people in the USA. I grew up in China, studied in China but I've worked in different countries. So, basiclly, I am a traditional chinsee girl who is honest, easygoing and knows how to care for families, friends. And on another hand, I've worked with different ethnicity people, and I know how to respect them and their culture. What's more, they helped me to know this world more. All of the people in this world are pursit their dreams, me too. I am good at Latin dancing ( Rumba, Samba, Chachacha, Jazz), I like singing song with all of my friends, ( hero, I will always love you, rolling in the deep, you rise me up, ect are all my favorits, Chinses, Japanses, Korea, Russica , africa, latin song are also express their culture very well, I love the music and enjoy it), some times, I go to concert for classic music and some times I go to pub enjoy the pop music. I love cook, when I was in the US, I cooked for many friends, beef, pork, potato, shrimp are ok for me to cook them in Chinses way!:) What's more, I like travlling to with my friends, no matter where we go, but what we talk and what we do. I enjoy my parents' chatter, it makes me feel I still have their love. Today is so beautiful. But of course, I have my own character, personality. I also have tears when I am moved or hurt, but after a good sleep, it's all gone and I will smile again and say: hello, the world! If you know what exactly you want and if you are brave, minded and have a good heart, pls let me know. I like the one who has a pure heart and soul. May you and me could find the one we love , find the one who can spend the rest of our life together! Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, snow montains, hot spring, any natural place is ok.

Favorite things

bluse, latin, chinese, classico.

For fun

reading books, watching movies, driking coffee, tea, dancing, swimming, cook and chatting with family or friends, etc.

Last read

eat, pray and love,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i am good at supply chain management, business model analysis, customs policy analysis, and now I am PMO of new function, and a learner of storage (IT) technology.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
i am a tranditional chinsese girl who has been working in different counties( Russia, US, Malaysia, etc). I am easygoing and understandable, brave and good heart, honest and humer. **
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
in god we trust.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference