Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Samantha_peeples

24 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're athletic, social, and love to party, then you're the one for me!

In her own words

I need a man who can give me attention without crossing the line, and can give me my own time to develope into a relashionship. He needs to want to have kids someday, and of course I need someone to party with me! One day Id love to take a trip to Greece, or Brazil, because in school I loved social studies and learning about the earth's history. A favorite pastime of mine is watching classic movies, or having talk dates with some of my best friends over coffee and cupcakes! I think I need a man who speaks his opinion proudly, but will also accept and listen to mine. I've have on and off relashionships since I've lived in Los Angeles, but none of them have ever lasted too long. I really want a serious relashionship, but I have been tricked on social dating sites before leaving my heartbroken, so it will take a bit of work to gain my trust. Erm, that's about all! Thanks! If I like you then you'll know more soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats, which I dearly love, a dog who dearly loves treats, and a guinea pig, who constantly eats just about anything.

Favorite hot spots

A small bar on the corner of my street, since I live in an apartment.

Favorite things

I love classic rock (John Mayer, Elton John, etc.), and I also love Sleeping with Sirens or All Time Low, I have a large variety in music! Music, dancing, and photography are my life!

For fun

Party with friends, relax and drink, or simply cuddle up to watch a movie.

Last read

The last thing I read was How To Kill A Mockingbird, for the thousandth time! It's my favorite book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in photography, and work for family and friends as of now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is Caucasian but my mom is Canadian. My roots, extremely far back, come all the way from Irish and England on my mother's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
You'll find out if I like you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
You'll find out later... possibly...