Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SamanthaLee

44 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Fresh start!

In her own words

Just back on this (May 2015) after an awesomely pivotal last year. I left corporate america (hoping to never return!), moved to Venice, and have started my own company. I'm in the bootstrap-startup-cobble-it-together-by-the-day stage and loving every minute! I'm not the type to fly without a net for too long but I have my vision and my plan and it feels great to give everything up to go for it. I've moved a lot (curiosity and adventure, not military family)... been in the wine business on the wholesale and mostly import side for about 20 years, actually do love to work... and am now pursuing "ubering my industry". :) Time to shake things up. I started on the east coast, made a 10ish year stop in Chicago, and have been in California for 3.5 years now and cannot imagine living anywhere else... ok, ok, I think a CA/Europe hybrid would be ideal. Italy. Check the So Cal box of loving to hike, do yoga, walk the beach, etc...absolutely. And I could watch surfers for hours. But I think sharks are in my bathtub so it's a voyeur sport for me! Other than that - food, wine, tequila, sunshine, slobbery dawgs, traveling near and far, deep conversations mixed with some worthwhile debate are some of my favorite things. I have lived in Italy and traveled internationally a fair amount but I plan to do much more - Galapagos is next on my list! I've been on Match off and on over the years...I feel like a different person this year so I wiped my profile and most of my photos and just feel super open to trying a new path, seeing what comes my way. I'm looking for......companionship, laughter, crazy chemistry and a genuine connection that pulls me forward... I hope a long relationship comes from that but I don't have a script on how we need to get there. Someone playful and young and heart but with a little edginess mixed in. I'd probably match better with guy that has been around the block a few times and learned from some mistakes than the "boy next door". Drink by drink, bite by bite, laugh by laugh ... I look forward to it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Loooove dawgs! Cannot wait to get another but it's not the right timing... I will travel great distances, even across the street, to smooch a boxer, bulldog, or boston terrier.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Can't beat Mexico to decompress... Europe, Europe, Europe... Italy is a place that feels "home" to me...I'm hoping to see much, much more of the world. Galapagos is one of my top priorities.

Favorite things

Homemade pasta and pizza, street musicians (not many in LA!), fresh air and sunshine, banter, my niece and nephew, incredibly stupid You Tube videos, being in a great relationship

For fun

Grill out, walk around for walkin' arounds sake, read, imbibe, hike, work out...get in the car and go somewhere fun if you wanna take me!

Last read

The Lean Startup. A good trashy mag if I'm getting a pedi or my hair done. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Tech and wine combo
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Australian! Born there, raised here, the accent is gone. Oh well.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God and am very spiritual, but do not subscribe to a specific religion ... I definitely want to be with someone who believes in God, but the rest that goes along with it we can talk about...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral