Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a shy shy girl seeking someone to crack my shell open a bit and teach me how to live my life to the fullest.

In her own words

Hi my name is Samantha. My dating history is very limited. I work from home which makes meeting new people more difficult. My family means the world to me. I am very close to my sisters and brothers and would love to meet someone who has a closenit family of their own. I currently live with my sister, her husband and their first son and I love spending my days helping watch my nephew. I am shy when first meeting a person but once I get to know them I can really open up. I would prefer for the guy to be the one to initiate meeting and dates. I have seen many different kinds of relationships and I have learned that the kind I want is one where the other person will simply give you a hug or a peck on the check for no reason at all except that they can.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old yorkie/bichon mix, who still acts like puppy everyday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place has to be the beach. I love the sound of the waves crashing and the feeling when you lay down after being in the waves that you are still there. My favorite amusement park is an old family owned park in central PA called Knobeles.


Waynesburg University, Waynesburg, PA

Favorite things

I love country music and oldies. My favorite movies are romance ones because they always seem to have a happy ending. I love the show Grey's Anatomy. My favorite food is Kraft Mac Cheese. I love the colors blue, green and purple.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time reading, wactching TV or on the computer. I would love to spend more time outside if I had someone with me.

Last read

I love series, mostly young adult. I love the twilight series (except the last one). The Host by the same auther is amazing. Anything by Nicolas Sparks is sure to be great and I will pick it up without knowing what it is about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work as a math teacher for an online school. I can teach from anywhere as long as I get the internet. I have considered looking for a position in the classroom, but do not want to give up the flexability of this job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday. When I was 12 I moved and stopped going on a regular basis. A year ago I read the Left Behind series and feel I need a stonger relationship with God. I would love to start going again every week with someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral